Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fairfield - Gateway Blvd

5 rating

Te tratan amablemente aparte hacen un muy buen trabajo, excelente servicio

4 rating

I had a nice conversation with the hair stylist. Felt comfortable even though I am an introvert. Good cut too.

3 rating
  • 09/13/19
  • Terrance H. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/rTtfddzJxzhMaf3RVWn3hw?hrid=QLPy3AU7JXA9BoM3Ks1coA

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Cliserio F. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Te tratan amablemente aparte hacen un muy buen trabajo, excelente servicio"

4
Devin B. | September 29, 2019 Google

"I had a nice conversation with the hair stylist. Felt comfortable even though I am an introvert. Goo"

3
Terrance H. | September 13, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/rTtfddzJxzhMaf3RVWn3hw?hrid=QLPy3AU7JXA9BoM3Ks1coA"

3
Shalbindar P. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Expensive and didn't like sons haircut 2 boys $40.00"

1
Luke N. | June 3, 2019 Google

"very dis respectful and very loud"

3
Joseph P. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Had a couple of good haircuts there. The girls that gave me a good haircut I never see them again I "

1
StreetSide H. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Checked in ahead of time and still waited for a hour for a simple fade. The barbers were gossiping a"

5
Henry K. | April 20, 2019 Google

"I got my hair cut here for the first time last November, and am impressed. The place is in a good lo"

5
dcrsthecroz | April 19, 2019 Google

"Tracy is the bomb..??"

5
Russell M. | April 4, 2019 Google

"Generally a good visit and cut here. The most recent time went very well! Silvia took her time to ge"