Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fairfield - Gateway Blvd

1 rating

very dis respectful and very loud

3 rating

Had a couple of good haircuts there. The girls that gave me a good haircut I never see them again I guess they move on to bigger and better things

1 rating
  • 05/23/19
  • StreetSide H. Google

Checked in ahead of time and still waited for a hour for a simple fade. The barbers were gossiping and playing around while I was waiting ended up just leaving not worth the wait nor the bs.

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

1
Luke N. | June 3, 2019 Google

"very dis respectful and very loud"

3
Joseph P. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Had a couple of good haircuts there. The girls that gave me a good haircut I never see them again I "

1
StreetSide H. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Checked in ahead of time and still waited for a hour for a simple fade. The barbers were gossiping a"

5
Henry K. | April 20, 2019 Google

"I got my hair cut here for the first time last November, and am impressed. The place is in a good lo"

5
dcrsthecroz | April 19, 2019 Google

"Tracy is the bomb..??"

5
Russell M. | April 4, 2019 Google

"Generally a good visit and cut here. The most recent time went very well! Silvia took her time to ge"

2
Samuel P. | March 14, 2019 Google

"Waited for thirty minutes when there were only two people working and two people in the store. Shoul"

4
datboichris | March 2, 2019 Google

"Great haircut. Not so great employe status. Mvp haircut is nice and relaxing as you can see in the p"

3
FRED K. | February 13, 2019 Google

"Not impressed with new 2 keyboard sign-in & sign out to pay .... for a haircut. I have NEVER encount"