Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fairfield - Gateway Blvd

5 rating

Great service

2 rating

horrible haircut. told stylist what I wanted and they proceeded to give me a regular haircut. So sad, place has potential and this was one time with one stylist.

5 rating

Greatpeople great work

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Walter J. | November 12, 2020 Google

" Great service"

2
Ed W. | September 23, 2020 Google

" horrible haircut. told stylist what I wanted and they proceeded to give me a regular haircut. So sa"

5
Jonathan M. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Greatpeople great work"

5
Erick K. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Better than SuperCuts, that's for certain. Even has the game on while you are inside with all their "

5
Cliserio F. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Te tratan amablemente aparte hacen un muy buen trabajo, excelente servicio"

4
Devin B. | September 29, 2019 Google

"I had a nice conversation with the hair stylist. Felt comfortable even though I am an introvert. Goo"

3
Terrance H. | September 13, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/rTtfddzJxzhMaf3RVWn3hw?hrid=QLPy3AU7JXA9BoM3Ks1coA"

3
Shalbindar P. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Expensive and didn't like sons haircut 2 boys $40.00"

1
Luke N. | June 3, 2019 Google

"very dis respectful and very loud"

3
Joseph P. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Had a couple of good haircuts there. The girls that gave me a good haircut I never see them again I "